Finished Music Infographic

Somewhere in the Between

Finally!

The Taxonomy of my Music is complete!

While I’m working on my Digital Art assignments I enjoy watching my favorite TV shows. I bring this up to help you get a sense for how long it took me to complete this infographic. While working on this I finished watching the entire series of Tim and Eric Awesome Show Great Job, as well as two and a half seasons of Mr. Show. And this was only while actually putting the infographic together in illustrator. There was also the search of every single band/artist in my collection on wikipedia to see what subgenre the internet though the belonged in. Then, there was the whole issue of typing out and organizing every single subgenre with it’s respective bands all into illustrator.

The time spent was long and arduous, but it was well worth it. Now I have a personalized music…

View original post 7 more words

Leave a Reply

